Community Site
Contact Us
 

Contact FG Resident Services and Its Affiliates

For questions, comments, and information about programs or volunteer opportunities please contact us.
 
  Current FGRS Directors/Officers: Telephone/email
Dr. David Prigg - President

(931) 337-4094
priffg@frontiernet.net
 
Pat Gruet - Corporate Secretary
(931) 707-7582
cpgruet@frontiernet.net
Sandra Prigg - Treasurer
(931) 337-9304
sprigg@frontiernet.net
Joan Fredericks
(931) 456-9571
fredericksj@comcast.net
David Parkinson


(931) 252-6930

badger121@comcast.net

Dr. Earl Boatwright


(931) 335-9350

earl.boatwright@gmail.com

Bob Willis


(931) 456-6511

bwillis.ffg@gmail.com

Charley Manker


(931) 456-1549

cmanker@msn.com

by Geisler Photography

Mailing Address:

Fairfield Glade Resident Services
4929 Peavine Rd. Ste 102
Crossville, TN 38571

E-mail: FGRSoffice@frontier.com


Stop by the Center:

FG Resident Services Center
4929 Peavine Road  Ste. 102
Fairfield Towne Center
Hours:  Monday - Friday  9:00AM - Noon
Phone: 931-456-7272


FGRS Affiliate:

Neighborhood Watch "Care" Ring Coalition
    Web Site:  www.fgnwc.org
    Email :  Information@fgnwc.org




Latest news

 
Bookmark this page to:Add to Twitter Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Delicious This web site uses Kentico CMS, the content management system for ASP.NET developers.